Giveaway

Don’t forget to check in on my new website, moved since a few months to http://www.dutchbookchick.com! Subscribe for my newsletter there so you won’t miss anything!

And you can also find me on facebook right now, just search for Dutch Book Chick and you’ll find me!

To celebrate all these amazing things, I’m doing a giveaway! Go to my website, my twitter or my facebook page to win one of the three official “If I Stay” movie posters! It’s an international giveaway so everybody can join (yeey). See you there?!

Love,

Nanouk

Leave a Reply

