City of Bones soundtrack release!

Hey guys,

I’ve been having some technical problems lately, so I haven’t been able to do a lot of updates. I’m sorry! But I have some very exciting news!

The TMI “City of Bones” soundtrack list has been (partly) released! Yes, I know, this is BIG! And I can tell you: there are some really cool artist on the soundtrack. The most surprising was Demi Lovato, in my opinion! I just love her, so I’m super psyched about that.

Here’s the full list:

1. Zedd, “Into The Lair”
2. Jessie J, “Magnetic”
3. AFI, “17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)”
4. Demi Lovato, “Heart By Heart”
5. Youngblood Hawke, “Bring Me Home”
6. Colbie Caillat, “When The Darkness Comes”
7. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo, “Strangers”
8. Pacific Air, “Bear”
9. He Is We featuring Owl City, “All About Us”
10. Bassnectar, “Calling From Above”
11. Jetta, “Start A Riot”
12. Bryan Ellis, “Strange Days”

[Source: MTV]

It was also announced more artists will be added to the list, so stay tuned for more news on “City of Bones” and the soundtrack!

The release is set for August 20, just 2 days before the movie hits the cinemas! Be sure to order your copy 😉


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s